Independence Day cakes

For my last day at work, I thought I’d treat my work colleagues to some cupcakes. I’d seen that you can get photos printed onto icing with cakemyface and so ordered some toppers. The tasty cakes came from By the Brook Cakes who decorated the cakes so that they were easy to put the images onto.

I found the icing photos pretty tricky to remove but once I’d got the knack of it (drying out in the oven as I had no freezer) they came off much more easily. It was a fun way to show off my photos.

by the brook cakesby the brook cakes by the brook cakes by the brook cakes by the brook cakes by the brook cakes

Leave a Reply

