Lucinda Price – out on location (Bodnant)

Further to my sneak preview post last week, I am excited to announce that Lucinda Price Photography will be featured soon on Bodnant Welsh Farm Foods website. The images presently on the Bodnant website are by another photographer. My brief was to take ‘mood’ shots of the venue to enhance the currently existing site. I’ve chosen a few of my favourites (having over 700 to pick from!) and hope you enjoy. The shop is in an amazing location near the Welsh mountains and seaside and sells a variety of fresh and interesting looking produce. A brilliant place to nip into for a tasty snack and goodies whilst on a Welsh adventure*   Bodnant Carrots lucinda price apples bodnant lucinda price hamper Click and Collect

*Although I received payment for the photos taken, this is not a paid article and represents my own opinion.

Leave a Reply

