Lucinda Price Photography on a rainy day

I’d planned all sorts of exciting pictures today (as it’s bank holiday Monday) but sadly the rain got in the way.

So to still get my photo session, instead I spent far too long playing with my studio. The bonus of this is the lighting is set at the same colour temperature as daylight meaning in a way the sun shone for me today!

Studio Lucinda Price photography

 

 

With this studio set up, I was able to play around with some objects from around the house to give some ‘product’ shot style images:

Lucinda Price hand woodenLucinda Price hand upright

 

And something more mundane:

Summer14-3-2

 

It’s been a good excuse to bask in the light today!

Leave a Reply

