Lucinda Price Photography on location…The Beauty Shell

This week I went to the The Beauty Shell*, Victoria Road, Cambridge to capture some images for the website and an upcoming promotion, which started two days after the shoot, so a quick turnaround was required.

Owner Michelle was very patient with me whilst I filled her work area with lighting kit!

BeautyShell-7

The Beauty Shell offers a range of pampering treatments and genuinely goes the extra mile for their customers. The salon is relaxing, pampering and a real place for a treat. Michelle is very knowledgeable about all aspects of the services offered.

I wanted to bring across the relaxing/pampering side of her business in the images taken and I look forward to seeing my images on her website in due course. It was a really fun shoot – thanks to Michelle and her two willing models!

Michelle is running a free face mapping promotion this week:

Get Mapped Get Results! Pop in all this week for FREE FaceMapping Skin Analysis from a professional skin therapist.

01223 359670 enquiries@thebeautyshell.co.uk

(from 9 September 2014)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

* All opinions are entirely my own. I have not received any payment to promote this business although I am a regular customer, where Michelle has really helped my skin improve over the time I have been going to see her.

Leave a Reply

