From bump…..

I’m really grateful to this beautiful mum (baby has now arrived) who has agreed to me sharing a few images from her shoot. I was also lucky enough to meet her son recently and I will be publishing a further blog post showing a few images from his newborn shoot soon.

I offer a bump to baby package and I am currently offering a promotion of a ‘bump to baby’ shoot for £315 (normally £375). This includes a pre-birth ‘bump’ shoot at approximately 7-8 months, then 3 more shoots at 1-4 weeks, followed by 6 months and 1 year. Please get in contact for further information or to book.

Leave a Reply

