Cambridge Cycle Campaign Hustings – 7 April 2015

Last night I attended a Cambridge Cycle Campaign meeting* which was joined by four prospective parliamentary candidates: Rupert Read (Green), Chamali Fernando (Conservative), Julian Huppert (Lib Dem, Former MP), Daniel Zeichner (Labour).

Questions were asked, unsurprisingly, mainly about cycling within Cambridge and generally.

As I was there, I couldn’t resist taking a picture or two!

Whilst I aim to keep this site non-partisan, I will say please think about voting and using your vote wisely.

* I am a member of the Cambridge Cycle Campaign. 

See here for my Spring Sale offers.
Leave a Reply

