2015

It’s been an amazing year for me and my life as a photographer so I thought I’d do a quick post as a sort of 2015 round up.

The year started with this newborn and his sister, who posed so beautifully for me – this was a very special photoshoot.

Siblings-11

Shortly after, I attended the e-Luminate Festival, Cambridge and had an amazing few days photographing the installations.

I’ve photographed couples, families and individuals and had a great time getting to know each and every one whilst capturing natural, beautiful images:

 

I’ve enjoyed being able to give my time to various community groups to provide imagery and have made it to the front cover of a magazine!

I’ve laughed so hard I found it hard to photograph at a few occasions including Kolina improvisation performance as part of Funki Fest and working alongside the fabulous BrandAnonymous crew.

And overall taken so many different photographs of such an interesting and diverse collection of people, places, events and more that I can’t share everything in this short post. It really has been amazing and I’m so excited thinking about what 2016 will bring for me!

Wishing 2016 brings you all a fun and exciting year!

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Congratulations on a fantastic year!! Look forward to seeing what 2016 has in store for you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

